Youth Leaders


Troop 1150 is a Youth Lead Troop

The Youth Leaders of Troop 1150 come together as a Patrol Leaders Council under the leadership of the Senior Patrol Leader to run the Troop.  This is the only proper way to run a Scout Troop!

Current Youth Leaders:

Senior Patrol Leader:  Zoe 

Assistant Senior Patrol Leader:  Bridget 

Assistant Senior Patrol Leader: Katelin

Troop Guide: Lindsay

Scribe: Jasmine

Junior Assistant Scoutmaster: Emily

Patrol Leader:  Cat

Patrol Leader: Brianna C.

Patrol Leader: Avery

Adult LEadership


Bob Brady

(973) 886-9358

Assistant Scoutmasters

Katie Reidmiller

Patricia Hawkins

Courtney Pipher

Mike Hanifan

Matt Alderson

Anthony Pugliese

Tony Pugliese

Michael Reidmiller

Shawn Thelin

Troop Committee

Mike Conlon, Chairman

Bill DeVito, Chartered Org. Rep.

Deb Reidmiller, Advancement Chair

John Kollar, Treasurer

Karen LoPorto, New Member Coordinator

Andrea Alderson, Secretary

John Zemietra, Quartermaster Advisor

Jason Pennington, Webmaster Advisor

Amanda Pennington

Bob Reidmiller

Joe Fucito

John Rizzo

Jen Lutz

Colleen Brady

Maria Trentacoste